Latest review on my book

I want to thank my fellow author who I sent a copy of my book to for his honest review. This is what he had to say.

By John Hazen on February 19, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition

Highest Betrayal is a fast-paced, action-packed thriller that asks the chilling question: “What if?” The operatives, who Albers paints as very believable characters, must race against time and don’t know who to trust as they seek to stop the unthinkable from happening. This is a very good book that should be on your reading list. I look forward to Albers’ next work.
Thank you to John Hazen for your review.
Leave a Reply

